Quick Login   
 
Register AdminFusion Tutorials
 
Featured Sponsors


One.com Domain and Hosting


Register
Forum of the Month
Australian Webmaster
fotm

A webmaster forum specifically catering for Australian site owners. We discuss site development, marketing and management issues.

Tag Cloud
Latest Threads
Forum Stats
8,054 Members
165,791 Posts
32 Users Online

Please welcome our newest member, HaMiDoZ!

Affiliates
Go Back AdminFusion » Management » Graphics and Design » how safe it is?
Welcome to the AdminFusion. AdminFusion is the ultimate resource for forum administrators and moderators. With exclusive articles, interviews with the experts, free downloadable skins, and the revolutionary post exchange system - PostFusion, AdminFusion is the place to go for all of your forum needs.  By joining AdminFusion, you will become part of a thriving admin community and immediately gain access to all of these resources. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please join us today!
Want more than our forums? Try these: Post Fusion Forum Matrix
Old 08-14-2006, 12:19 PM   #1

Title: Lurker

Points: 1,197, Level: 9Points: 1,197, Level: 9Points: 1,197, Level: 9
Level up: 10%, 153 Points neededLevel up: 10%, 153 Points neededLevel up: 10%, 153 Points needed
Activity: 0%Activity: 0%Activity: 0%

Join Date: Aug 2006

Posts: 1

specialme is on a distinguished road
 
 
how safe it is?

Hi there,

I searched the web for a car template and I found on httP://www.free-dreamweaver-templates.org
I clicked on the link and it seemed to take me to another site, I'm not sure if it's safe to buy from a site like this.
The templates look really good but they don't seem to go with the rest of the site and the payment section is under a completely different domain. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2006, 12:26 PM   #2

RedMatrix's Avatar

Title: Gas 1.43

Points: 25,494, Level: 48Points: 25,494, Level: 48Points: 25,494, Level: 48
Level up: 49%, 56 Points neededLevel up: 49%, 56 Points neededLevel up: 49%, 56 Points needed
Activity: 0%Activity: 0%Activity: 0%

Join Date: Feb 2006

Posts: 3,984

Location: back in TX

RedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond reputeRedMatrix has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to RedMatrix Send a message via MSN to RedMatrix  
 
Welcome to AF.

Are you looking for a FORUM template? I believe those are for websites. And if they are so called "free" why are they asking for money everywhere, lol.

I wouldn't worry about the different url for payment, though. Looks reputable. Can't really help you out there for websites. However, if you are looking to skin a forum, what software are you running?
__________________
I went to Vegas, and all I got was this Blister. - true story!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2006, 02:26 PM   #3

Will's Avatar

Title: Forum Enthusiast

Points: 9,794, Level: 29Points: 9,794, Level: 29Points: 9,794, Level: 29
Level up: 30%, 156 Points neededLevel up: 30%, 156 Points neededLevel up: 30%, 156 Points needed
Activity: 0%Activity: 0%Activity: 0%

Join Date: Oct 2005

Posts: 2,139

Location: Maryland, US

Will has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant futureWill has a brilliant future
Send a message via AIM to Will Send a message via MSN to Will  
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedMatrix View Post
And if they are so called "free" why are they asking for money everywhere, lol.
lol yeah i was wondering the same thing...
__________________
Will Stumpf - TalkNikon
Submit your sites -> Quality Link Directory
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

 
Posting Rules

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Keep Your Attachments Safe gprime vBulletin 0 11-18-2005 10:44 PM

AdminFusion

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:15 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 © 2005-2008 AdminFusion - All Rights Reserved


From:
Title:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72